Scotland Squad for UEFA Euro 2020 (2021): Confirm 26 man players list

Scotland has announced their final 26-man squad for Euro 2020 with Andrew Robertson captaining the side which takes on Croatia, England, and Czech Republic in Group D.

Scotland Euro 2020 Squad

GK: Craig Gordon (Heart of Midlothian)

GK: David Marshall (Derby County)

GK: Jon McLaughlin (Rangers)

DF: Andrew Robertson (captain) (Liverpool)

DF: Grant Hanley (Norwich City)

DF: Scott McKenna (Nottingham Forest)

DF: Kieran Tierney (Arsenal)

DF: Stephen O’Donnell (Motherwell)

DF: Declan Gallagher (Motherwell)

DF: Liam Cooper (Leeds United)

DF: Jack Hendry (Oostende)

DF: Greg Taylor (Celtic)

DF: Nathan Patterson (Rangers)

Read More: Portugal Squad for Euro 2020 (2021)

MF: John McGinn (Aston Villa)

MF: Callum McGregor (Celtic)

MF: Stuart Armstrong (Southampton)

MF: Scott McTominay (Manchester United)

MF: John Fleck (Sheffield United)

MF: Billy Gilmour (Chelsea)

MF: David Turnbull (Celtic)

FW: James Forrest (Celtic)

FW: Ryan Christie (Celtic)

FW: Ryan Fraser (Newcastle United)

FW: Lyndon Dykes (Queens Park Rangers)

Che Adams (Southampton)

FW: Kevin Nisbet (Hibernian)

Post a Comment