Copa America 2021 Live Streaming and TV Channels List Worldwide

Copa America 2021 scheduled to take place from 13 June to 10 July 2021. The tournament will be broadcast via online live streaming and tv.

In India and the subcontinent (Bangladesh, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, and the Maldives) live streaming available on SonyLIV mobile app and website.

Here is the complete list of broadcasting rights of Copa America 2021 Brazil, Fans can find their local broadcasters below.

Copa America 2021 Broadcasting Rights


Argentina: TVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp

Bolivia: Tigo Sports, Unitel

Brazil: ESPN, Fox Sports, SBT

Chile: Canal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp

Colombia: Caracol Television, Win Sports, Vrio Corp

Ecuador: TC Television, Vrio Corp

Paraguay: Vrio Corp

Peru: America Television, Viro Corp

Uruguay: Dexary, Vrio Corp


Australia: Optus Sport

Bangladesh: Sony

Canada: RDS, TSN, Univision

China: Huya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV

Cuba: Tele Rebelde

France: L’Equipe

Greece: Open TV

Hong Kong: i-Cable

Italy: Eleven Sports, Sky Italia

India subcontinent: Sony

Indonesia: Vidio, Indosiar

MENA: beIN Sports

Nordic countries: NENT

Poland: TVP

South Korea: SPOTV

Thailand: PPTV

United Kingdom: BBC

United States: Fox Sports, Univision

Vietnam: Next Media

Post a Comment