England Squad for UEFA Euro 2020-2021 | Confirm 26 man players list

England has announced their final 26-man squad for Euro 2020 with Harry Kane captaining the side which takes on Croatia, Scotland, and the Czech Republic in Group D.

England Euro 2020 Squad

GK: Jordan Pickford (Everton)

GK: Dean Henderson (Manchester United)

GK: Sam Johnstone (West Bromwich Albion)

DF: Kyle Walker (Manchester City)

DF: John Stones (Manchester City)

DF: Harry Maguire (Manchester United)

DF: Kieran Trippier (Atletico Madrid)

DF: Ben Chilwell (Chelsea)

DF: Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)

DF: Luke Shaw (Manchester United)

DF: Tyrone Mings (Aston Villa)

DF: Reece James (Chelsea)

DF: Conor Coady (Wolverhampton Wanderers)

MF: Jordan Henderson (Liverpool)

MF: Mason Mount (Chelsea)

MF: Declan Rice (West Ham United)

MF: Kalvin Phillips (Leeds United)

MF: Phil Foden (Manchester City)

MF: Jack Grealish (Aston Villa)

MF: Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)

MF: Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund)

FW: Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)

FW: Harry Kane (Captain) (Tottenham Hotspur)

FW: Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)

FW: Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund)

FW: Dominic Calvert-Lewin (Everton)

Read More: Euro 2020-2021 Schedule

Post a Comment