Copa America 2021 Awards Winners: Full List of Award Winners, Golden Boot, Prize Money

Copa America 2021 all the awards have been distributed to their winners

Copa America 2021 Awards Winners

Winners Award: Argentina - $6.5 Million
Runner-up Award: Brazil - $3.5 Million
Third Place Award: Colombia - $3 Million
Fourth Place Award: Peru - $2.5 Million
Quarter-Finals: Ecuador, Uruguay, Chile, and Paraguay - $1.5 Million
Fair Play Award: Brazil
Golden Boot (Top Scorer) - Lionel Messi (Argentina)
Golden Glove (Best Goalkeeper) - Emiliano Martinez (Argentina)
Golden Ball (Best Player) - Lionel Messi (Argentina)
Best Player of Final: Angel di Maria (Argentina)

Post a Comment