Copa America 2021 Final: Argentina vs Brazil Live Streaming, TV Channels, Date, Timing, Lineups & H2H

Argentina vs Brazil is the Copa America 2021 final which is on Saturday 10 July at 8pm ET. The final to be played at the Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Both sides have scored at least a dozen goals in the tournament. This edition of the Copa America has seen strong defensive performances from both teams en route to the final, with Argentina having conceded just three in six matches while Brazil have leaked in just two.

Will Lionel Messi win his first major international competition or will reigning champions Brazil retain their title?

Copa America 2021 Final Details

Game: Argentina vs Brazil

Date: 10 July in Europe and 11 in India & subcontinent

Time: 8pm ET and 5:30am IST

TV Channels and Live Streaming

India: Sony Ten 2 SD & HD, Sony Six SD & HD, and Sony Ten 4 SD & HD (live streaming available on SonyLIV & Jio TV)

United States: FS1 and TUDN (live streaming available on fuboTV)

Read More: Copa America 2021 Live Streaming TVChannels List Worldwide

Argentina possible starting lineup:

E Martinez; Montiel, Pezzella, Otamendi, Tagliafico; De Paul, Paredes, Lo Celso; Messi, L Martinez, Gonzalez

Brazil possible starting lineup:

Ederson; Danilo, Silva, Marquinhos, Lodi; Casemiro, Fred; Everton, Paqueta, Neymar; Richarlison


Sunday's final will be the 108th clash between these two nations, with Brazil boasting 43 wins and Argentina having won 39.

However, it is Argentina who boast more competitive victories over their rivals, having won 19 of the 49 games between the sides in competitions, including 15 Copa America victories compared to Brazil's 10.

The teams most recently met in the 2019 semi-final of this tournament, as Brazil knocked La Albiceleste out with a 2-0 win thanks to goals from Gabriel Jesus and Roberto Firmino on their way to lifting the trophy.

This will not be the first time the two nations have squared off in the final either, as Brazil defeated Argentina on the big stage in consecutive finals in 2004 and 2007, firstly winning on penalties after a 2-2 draw before thrashing their rivals 3-0 to retain the title 14 years ago.

Matches: 107

Brazil Win: 43

Argentina Win: 39

Draw: 25

Post a Comment